Home | Corporate | Contact
  Contact  
Corporate Headquarters
Clean Energy
3020 Old Ranch Parkway, Suite 400
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Tel: (562) 493-2804
Fax: (562) 493-4532

Media Contact
Bruce Russell
Director of Communications
Tel: (310) 559-4955 x101
e: brussell@cleanenergyfuels.com

Investor Relations Contact:

Tel: 562-493-7215

Regional Offices
Clean Energy - Dallas
(Southwest Region Headquarters)
8117 Preston Road
Suite 202
Dallas, TX 75225
Tel: (214) 572-6580
Fax: (214) 572-6581

Clean Energy - Denver
4955 Peoria Street, Unit D
Denver, CO 80239
Tel: (303) 322-4600
Fax: (303) 322-4644
Customer Inquiries: (800) 366-4602

Clean Energy - Phoenix
1555 W. University Drive, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: (480) 785-2962
Fax: (480) 785-0480

Clean Energy - East Coast
49 South Main Street, Suite 205
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: (603) 410-2252
Fax: (603) 410-2253

Clean Energy – Canada
Iain Johnstone
Senior Business Development Manager—Canada
Cell: (604) 838-9593
e:ijohnstone@cleanenergyfuels.com
National Sales Team
Peter Grace

Senior Vice President, Sales & Finance
Office: (562) 546-0320
Cell: (562) 233-9094
e: pgrace@cleanenergyfuels.com


Ray Burke
Vice President, Solid Waste Sector
Office: (562) 493-2804
e: rburke@cleanenergyfuels.com

John Somers
Vice President, Public Transit
Cell: (562) 477-9395
e: jsomers@cleanenergyfuels.com


Marc Klein
Vice President,
Business Development and Accessibility
Cell: (917) 727-7138
e: mklein@cleanenergyfuels.com

Mark Riley
Vice President, Eastern Region *
Office: (603) 410-2256
Cell: (603) 318-6817
e: mriley@cleanenergyfuels.com
* Eastern Region: AL, CN, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, ON, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Chad Lindholm
Vice President, Western Region *
Office: (562) 493-2804
Cell: (562) 822-0923
e: clindholm@cleanenergyfuels.com
* Western Region: AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

Ken Nicholson
Vice President, Central Region *
Office: (214) 572-6580
Cell: (214) 876-9614
e: knicholson@cleanenergyfuels.com
* Central Region: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, NM, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

Download Organizational Chart

 

National Trucking Team
James Harger
Chief Marketing Officer
Office: (562) 493-2804
e: jharger@cleanenergyfuels.com


Don Horning
Vice President, Sales
Office: (562) 936-7121
Cell: (562) 522-9957
e: dhorning@cleanenergyfuels.com


Greg Roche
Vice President, National Accounts & Infrastructure
Office: (562) 493-2804
Cell: (562) 756-6247
e: groche@cleanenergyfuels.com


Matt Feighner
Regional Vice President, National Accounts
Office: (214) 572-6586
Cell: (214) 629-4679
e: mfeighner@cleanenergyfuels.com


Download Organizational Chart





  ©2012 Copyright Clean Energy Fuels. All rights reserved.